Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Free Maintenance & Safety Check
Of any Repair Service!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   Outstanding service! Called Ohad for repair. He diagnosed the problem over the phone and gave me a tentative quote. Carson came out immediately to look at my door and was very honest about how he could attempt to repair it but with a lot of old and failing parts my best bet might be an all new system. He didn't give a high pressure sales pitch like some other garage door guys - just a frank assessment & info in what it'd cost me to replace it. The installers were fast and efficient and had a new door within days for a good price. Highly recommend.

    thumb K. R.
    6/22/2019
  •   The reviews for this place are all true! I was somewhat skeptical of so many perfect reviews, but they are clearly earned and true! Carson was very pleasant and fixed my broken spring in no time flat. Very courteous, professional, and friendly. I would recommend this place without any reservation. Thanks!

    thumb Ken L.
    9/18/2018
  •   I can't say enough about how wonderful our experience has been with Turbo Garage Door today. We had a return phone call right away and Vinnie was here to fix our garage door within 2 hours! An hour later the door is fixed and working better than it ever had. Thank you so much, Vinnie and Turbo Garage Door!

    thumb Chris G.
    6/06/2019
  •   Very professional. Easy to book a repair on a garage door within 24 hours. This business is super reliable with reasonable prices. Lots of knowledge here. Feel confident about using them. There's lots of competition but Turbo delivers : )

    thumb Chris V.
    12/11/2018
  •   Carson arrived right on time on a Sunday afternoon.  He quickly evaluated the problem and had it fixed, along with inspecting other aspects of the machinery within 30 minutes.  I thought as it was a Sunday I would be charged more, but to my surprise I wasn't.  This is an exceptional company.  I highly recommend them.
    Elaine B.
    Sebastopol

    thumb Elaine B.
    10/24/2018
  •   Yesterday our garage door broke, read good reviews about Turbo,
    then called,  got a price estimate,  and had them come out.  Two
    young employees came out within 2 hours and did a great job.  They were extremely courteous,  professional, and helpful.  They took the
    time to fix the problem and double-check everything.   Even went as far as showing me how to maintain the door in the future.  There was no
    push to pay for extras,  and they kept the bill to the estimate given on the
    telephone.  I couldn't have been happier with it.   I highly recommend
    this company.

    thumb Craig W.
    9/09/2018
  •   I called early evening and got an actual person. The spring had bust on our garage door and our car was held hostage by it.  We set up and appointment there and then, and the guys came the next day, fully equipped with the parts needed, in the window that was provided. Everything got upgraded, tuned up, and we're in better shape than before. A job well done at a very fair price!

    I don't hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb EM T.
    6/12/2018
  •   Last night (Sunday), my garage door would not open. After some basic attempts to figure out what was wrong, I stopped when I noticed one of the springs had broke. Since I've had a bad experience with those major garage door repair companies, I decided to come to Yelp to look for a local service provider to replace the spring(s). Turbo was ranked near the top (5 stars) and had one of those handy "request a quote" buttons so I wouldn't have to call anyone on a Sunday night or holiday (next day) to get this repaired. I submitted my request and within 10 minutes, Ohad called to talk about the repair. He gave me an estimate of the cost and we scheduled a time for the next day for him to come out.

    Ohad arrived on time and within the hour, he was done. Excellent service! He was very friendly and professional. I won't hesitate to use Ohad again, nor will I hesitate to recommend him to others.

    thumb Eric M.
    1/15/2018
  •   Called and spoke with Ohad on Friday. Told him my issue with my garage door and he gave me a quote. He made an appointment for the next day. Carson arrived the next day and within 45 minutes the door was working like a gem. Both were great and I highly recommend Turbo Garage Door.

    thumb Susan R.
    4/29/2018
  •   100% recommend this garage door company!
    Wanted a new door and opener with the old stuff hauled away.
    Left a message here on yelp and had a phone call back in less than 10 minutes.
    Next day an employee came by with samples of types of doors and openers, but since I already had in mind what I wanted there was no pushy sales pitches to up sell me to something I did not want.

    Within a week they came and the installers had the job done in less than 90 minutes!

    I could not be happier with their sales staff and installers!
    Thanks Turbo!

    thumb Stephan B.
    2/12/2019

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else.If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!