Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   I will never go anywhere else for garage door work than Turbo Garage Door. We just had fantastic service from Ohad at that company.
    Our door is working better than it has ever worked and now, if the power ever goes out my wife will be able to open it with ease. I can rest assured that the door is now safe. Ohad has a commitment to doing the job correctly and completely at a very competitive price. Thanks to a job well done!!!!!!

    thumb Richard C.
    12/16/2017
  •   I contacted Turbo Garage Door Santa Rosa for a broken spring at 1PM. At 3 PM Ohad was at my house and he finished at 4:30 PM. Very knowledgable and professional.  Competitive price.

    thumb Pete J.
    2/17/2018
  •   Called and spoke with Ohad on Friday. Told him my issue with my garage door and he gave me a quote. He made an appointment for the next day. Carson arrived the next day and within 45 minutes the door was working like a gem. Both were great and I highly recommend Turbo Garage Door.

    thumb Susan R.
    4/29/2018
  •   The service that I got from Turbo Garage Door was grade "A". OHad was on time and very helpful even after  I called later with a minor fix that he talked me thru on the phone. Zues was also helpfull by keeping my dog company while Ohad worked to solve my problem.

    thumb Tom T.
    2/12/2018
  •   I got home around 4 pm this afternoon and my garage door wouldn't open.  I looked for businesses that were still open to see if they could send someone to fix it.  I knew it was kind of late and the two places I called locally, which were open until 5 and 6, said they wouldn't be able to come by until tomorrow.  I noticed that Turbo Garage Door was open until 10pm.  Even though they are in Santa Rosa (I'm in Petaluma), I figured I'd give them a call.  After Carson assessed the situation over the telephone, he said he would arrive within an hour.  Carson fixed a broken spring and lubed/adjusted the garage door components.  I am grateful that he was able to arrive within an hour, early evening, and get the door fixed.  I plan on using them again in the future for my garage door servicing needs.

    thumb Michael R.
    3/28/2018
  •   Turbo Garage Door was great!  They came out the same day and repaired my garage door that had a broken spring.  From the moment they arrived, Carson and crew were professional, worked quickly to replace the springs, and my garage door was operational again in under an hour.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jim P.
    6/26/2018
  •   I called Turbo today because my garage door wouldn't close.   Ohad answered the phone himself, and came this afternoon.   He showed me how the wood door was warped and getting jammed, and could have insisted that I buy a new door.   But instead, he did all he could to prolong the life of the existing door.   He made an adjustment that unjammed the door, and after tightening all the bolts and lubricating the whole thing, the door now opens and closes a lot more smoothly and quietly.   Ohad is a great diagnostician, technician; he's very efficient and friendly, and an all around super-nice person.  When the time comes for the garage door to be replaced, I'm definitely calling Ohad back.   (Oh, and his little furry companion, Zeus, is adorable.)   Thank you, Ohad!

    thumb Michelle K.
    1/26/2018
  •   Last night (Sunday), my garage door would not open. After some basic attempts to figure out what was wrong, I stopped when I noticed one of the springs had broke. Since I've had a bad experience with those major garage door repair companies, I decided to come to Yelp to look for a local service provider to replace the spring(s). Turbo was ranked near the top (5 stars) and had one of those handy "request a quote" buttons so I wouldn't have to call anyone on a Sunday night or holiday (next day) to get this repaired. I submitted my request and within 10 minutes, Ohad called to talk about the repair. He gave me an estimate of the cost and we scheduled a time for the next day for him to come out.

    Ohad arrived on time and within the hour, he was done. Excellent service! He was very friendly and professional. I won't hesitate to use Ohad again, nor will I hesitate to recommend him to others.

    thumb Eric M.
    1/15/2018
  •   I needed a new garage door, because the old one was 31 years old. Ohad came out the next day and gave me an estimate on the spot. The service was scheduled several days out, but he called the next day and moved the install date up. The installer showed up on time and did a really great job of putting in all new hardware, spring and door. He went out of his way to make sure everything was done beyond what I expected.

    thumb Royce L.
    3/07/2018
  •   Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Jeeve s.
    2/17/2018

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else. If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!