Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   Yesterday our garage door broke, read good reviews about Turbo,
    then called,  got a price estimate,  and had them come out.  Two
    young employees came out within 2 hours and did a great job.  They were extremely courteous,  professional, and helpful.  They took the
    time to fix the problem and double-check everything.   Even went as far as showing me how to maintain the door in the future.  There was no
    push to pay for extras,  and they kept the bill to the estimate given on the
    telephone.  I couldn't have been happier with it.   I highly recommend
    this company.

    thumb Craig W.
    9/09/2018
  •   It has been a while since I needed their services it was on a weekend and I could not open my garage door they came out very quickly found the problem and had it repaired by the next day because they needed parts and it was later at night they took good care of me and were very professional I would use them again and I would recommend them to anyone they were excellent and very willing To do whatever necessary to meet your needs I enjoyed working with them I'd recommend them to anyone of you

    thumb Nicola J.
    8/02/2018
  •   I had a great experience with Carson and Ohad.  
    First, I sent a message through the Yelp app to Ohad and he promptly messaged me back in minutes!   We set up an appointment on a Saturday.  
    Carson came out to service the garage door.  It would work occasionally, but it was frustrating when it didnt work.  In just a few minutes, he figured out the problem and replaced the door sensor.   Thankfully he had the part in his vehicle.  The price was affordable.  
    Additionally, I asked him to add an exterior access keypad.  He also had this part in his vehicle even though I didnt pre-request this service.  Carson was able to give me a quote, and he completed the job quickly.  
    I will definitely use Turbo Garage in the future.

    thumb L G.
    3/19/2018
  •   I called to see if someone could come & check garage door & let me know if it could be fixed. I got a call back within 1 hour & he came to check it & had a repairman out within 2 hours. It was fixed it in about an hour & it works right.  I'm a happy customer.

    thumb Dee D.
    8/02/2018
  •   We had an urgent garage door repair (cable failure and then off track) and I called a few garage door repair services on a Saturday morning. Ohad responded promptly and professionally by phone and then came by in the mid-afternoon. He did a thorough and careful assessment, offered a few options and very reasonable prices, and then proceeded to do the required work in a highly skilled and and professional manner. He is careful, neat and efficient. He clearly takes great pride in his work and "went the extra mile" to do the job well, and promptly. He went above and beyond by assessing and doing maintenance on the rollers, all major bolts, etc. I can see why Turbo Garage Door gets stellar reviews and I add mine to the  lot! HIGHLY recommend.

    thumb John F.
    8/04/2018
  •   Turbo Garage Door was great!  They came out the same day and repaired my garage door that had a broken spring.  From the moment they arrived, Carson and crew were professional, worked quickly to replace the springs, and my garage door was operational again in under an hour.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jim P.
    6/26/2018
  •   I decided to try Turbo Garage door as they have stellar reviews! Due to my schedule Turbo wasn't able to arrive until the next day. I had an estimate by a different provider who, after a few short minutes, only saw half of the problem with my garage door (he said it was just a cable that needed replacing). From the initial phone call Ohad was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Carson was on time and meticulously thorough in diagnosing, showing and explaining to me the problem with my garage door (there was more to the repair than just replacing a cable). Carson provided options and an estimate I could afford. Ohad arrived at the conclusion of the job and educated me on garage door maintenance. Ohad and Carson are knowledgeable, patient and efficient. I now have a quieter working garage door. I will definitely call them the next time I have garage service/repairs needs.

    thumb Lola C.
    3/15/2018
  •   We did not expect a return phone call on a Sunday. Ohad not only returned our phone call, but came to our house and fixed our garage door on a Sunday. Very professional and reasonable service.

    thumb Michael L.
    7/30/2018
  •   The service was outstanding. Messaged Turbo on a Sunday night at 9:00.  Ohad answered the message within minutes and called a few minutes after that to set up an appointment for the following day.

    Carson arrived promptly at the appointed time, looked at the problem and gave a reasonable estimate along with a small addition to maintain the other garage door.  We agreed and he began working on the the doors. Within the hour he had completed both doors.

    I would recommend this company to anyone.

    thumb Donna C.
    6/11/2018
  •   We called them because of the great reviews and were not disappointed!  They tacked us on to their busy day and managed to get us fixed up in about an hour at a very fair price. Honest and straight forward, no run around.

    thumb Linda B.
    8/28/2018

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else.If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!