Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   Last night (Sunday), my garage door would not open. After some basic attempts to figure out what was wrong, I stopped when I noticed one of the springs had broke. Since I've had a bad experience with those major garage door repair companies, I decided to come to Yelp to look for a local service provider to replace the spring(s). Turbo was ranked near the top (5 stars) and had one of those handy "request a quote" buttons so I wouldn't have to call anyone on a Sunday night or holiday (next day) to get this repaired. I submitted my request and within 10 minutes, Ohad called to talk about the repair. He gave me an estimate of the cost and we scheduled a time for the next day for him to come out.

    Ohad arrived on time and within the hour, he was done. Excellent service! He was very friendly and professional. I won't hesitate to use Ohad again, nor will I hesitate to recommend him to others.

    thumb Eric M.
    1/15/2018
  •   Very professional. Easy to book a repair on a garage door within 24 hours. This business is super reliable with reasonable prices. Lots of knowledge here. Feel confident about using them. There's lots of competition but Turbo delivers : )

    thumb Chris V.
    12/11/2018
  •   It has been a while since I needed their services it was on a weekend and I could not open my garage door they came out very quickly found the problem and had it repaired by the next day because they needed parts and it was later at night they took good care of me and were very professional I would use them again and I would recommend them to anyone they were excellent and very willing To do whatever necessary to meet your needs I enjoyed working with them I'd recommend them to anyone of you

    thumb Nicola J.
    8/02/2018
  •   Carson arrived right on time on a Sunday afternoon.  He quickly evaluated the problem and had it fixed, along with inspecting other aspects of the machinery within 30 minutes.  I thought as it was a Sunday I would be charged more, but to my surprise I wasn't.  This is an exceptional company.  I highly recommend them.
    Elaine B.
    Sebastopol

    thumb Elaine B.
    10/24/2018
  •   I called early evening and got an actual person. The spring had bust on our garage door and our car was held hostage by it.  We set up and appointment there and then, and the guys came the next day, fully equipped with the parts needed, in the window that was provided. Everything got upgraded, tuned up, and we're in better shape than before. A job well done at a very fair price!

    I don't hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb EM T.
    6/12/2018
  •   Ohad and Carson are courteous and professional. I wanted to save money by using my existing steel door, which had been bolted to the garage opening and not opened for years. An installer on the crew noticed a crack in the old door frame and repaired it with a steel bracket, and then they installed a complete new opener and overhead track using the existing old door. Four weeks later, the garage door still works perfectly.

    thumb Jack R.
    11/28/2018
  •   Carson has a convincing demeanor, not a fast talker,
    takes his time evaluating the problem. Even though it was a Sunday evening Carson answered the phone and arrived within the next hour! Fixed the door and, although it turned out more complicated than
    expected, worked for hours without rushing and didn't
    charge any more for the hours and sweat.
    We highly recommend Carson and Turbo Garage Door.

    thumb Ashwini B.
    7/02/2018
  •   My experience with Turbo from beginning to end very professional.  I was able to get both an initial appointment to assess my door- and an appointment to replace parts all within a few days. The job was handled in polite and professional manner and took only 2-hours. Great team, Great service, Great company - -I highly recommend.

    thumb Michi C.
    7/05/2018
  •   The reviews for this place are all true! I was somewhat skeptical of so many perfect reviews, but they are clearly earned and true! Carson was very pleasant and fixed my broken spring in no time flat. Very courteous, professional, and friendly. I would recommend this place without any reservation. Thanks!

    thumb Ken L.
    9/18/2018
  •   Yesterday our garage door broke, read good reviews about Turbo,
    then called,  got a price estimate,  and had them come out.  Two
    young employees came out within 2 hours and did a great job.  They were extremely courteous,  professional, and helpful.  They took the
    time to fix the problem and double-check everything.   Even went as far as showing me how to maintain the door in the future.  There was no
    push to pay for extras,  and they kept the bill to the estimate given on the
    telephone.  I couldn't have been happier with it.   I highly recommend
    this company.

    thumb Craig W.
    9/09/2018

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else.If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!