Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Free Maintenance & Safety Check
Of any Repair Service!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   Sent an email inquiry to Turbo Garage Doors on 08/08/18. Within 3 minutes Ohad called me to assess the situation and get some more details. After giving him the needed info, he was at our home within 20 minutes of my first email to them. Looked at our damaged door, told me a quote and was here today to repair the issues! Not only did Ohad and his helper show up early, they did a fantastic job! They spoke with me about the repairs through the entire process and also gave me some tips for preventive maintenance. They were kind, courteous and extremely professional, all with reasonable prices! I would highly recommend these guys for all your garage door needs and repairs! Thanks Ohad! You guys are awesome!

    thumb Colin Kate J.
    8/09/2018
  •   Turbo Garage Door was great!  They came out the same day and repaired my garage door that had a broken spring.  From the moment they arrived, Carson and crew were professional, worked quickly to replace the springs, and my garage door was operational again in under an hour.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jim P.
    6/26/2018
  •   Carson came out same day service installed new opener. Very efficient and fast would recommend them . Happy with New opener.

    thumb Patrick S.
    11/12/2018
  •   I called to see if someone could come & check garage door & let me know if it could be fixed. I got a call back within 1 hour & he came to check it & had a repairman out within 2 hours. It was fixed it in about an hour & it works right.  I'm a happy customer.

    thumb Dee D.
    8/02/2018
  •   Carson has a convincing demeanor, not a fast talker,
    takes his time evaluating the problem. Even though it was a Sunday evening Carson answered the phone and arrived within the next hour! Fixed the door and, although it turned out more complicated than
    expected, worked for hours without rushing and didn't
    charge any more for the hours and sweat.
    We highly recommend Carson and Turbo Garage Door.

    thumb Ashwini B.
    7/02/2018
  •   It has been a while since I needed their services it was on a weekend and I could not open my garage door they came out very quickly found the problem and had it repaired by the next day because they needed parts and it was later at night they took good care of me and were very professional I would use them again and I would recommend them to anyone they were excellent and very willing To do whatever necessary to meet your needs I enjoyed working with them I'd recommend them to anyone of you

    thumb Nicola J.
    8/02/2018
  •   Although having your garage door motor go out on you truly bites, having a business like Turbo Garage Door and a technician like Carson come to your rescue makes it all better.  I found them with all great reviews on Google.  We called them late afternoon, and they were at our house the next day at 11am on time!!!!!  Carson was truly an awesome guy.  He took his time explaining everything and made sure we were 150% pleased before he left.   I am going to recommend these guys to EVERYONE I can!!!!

    thumb Didi S.
    7/04/2018
  •   These guys are great!  Came on time, friendly and helpful.  When it turned out there had been a misunderstanding about what I was getting (needed more light in the garage than the unit I purchased) owner generously offered to replace it with a better unit that met my needs and no extra charge!  All done with the best of spirit.  They really want to please their customers, what a pleasure to encounter this attitude these days.

    thumb Jean N.
    7/19/2019
  •   I have nothing but nice things to say about Turbo Garage Door!  I had my new garage door opener installed about a month ago and it's been working great until about a week or so ago.  All of a sudden the door started popping up right when it was almost down to ground closed.  I played with it and determined that a support beam on the door seemed to be interfering with the safety sensors.  I called Turbo Garage Door for help and they were able to come out the next day.  And help they did!  The tech found the problem right away, and with a couple of well placed screws, the door was working great once again.  The problem was with the door, not the equipment that they installed, but they came out to solve the problem for me.  I would recommend Turbo Garage Door in a hot New York second!

    thumb Dwayne R.
    11/16/2018
  •   Ohad is the realest one.  His prices are extremely competitive.  He called me immediately and was here the next morning.  I had just buried my mother and was still in post funeral clean up and he was prompt, and efficient and did not have his prices jacked up.  Plus he brought his adorable assistant on 4 legs aka Zeus.  He was in and out in less than an hour. I couldn't be happier with the work done.  Good lookin out on that one Yelp!

    thumb Flo T.
    9/14/2017

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else.If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!