Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   The service that I got from Turbo Garage Door was grade "A". OHad was on time and very helpful even after  I called later with a minor fix that he talked me thru on the phone. Zues was also helpfull by keeping my dog company while Ohad worked to solve my problem.

    thumb Tom T.
    2/12/2018
  •   Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Jeeve s.
    2/17/2018
  •   My experience with Turbo from beginning to end very professional.  I was able to get both an initial appointment to assess my door- and an appointment to replace parts all within a few days. The job was handled in polite and professional manner and took only 2-hours. Great team, Great service, Great company - -I highly recommend.

    thumb Michi C.
    7/05/2018
  •   Excellent service. Carson arrived within 15 minutes of my service call.  He fixed our garage door opener in 10 minutes and it hasn't sounded this smooth and quiet in years.  Also, very well priced.

    thumb Kathleen B.
    11/16/2018
  •   We did not expect a return phone call on a Sunday. Ohad not only returned our phone call, but came to our house and fixed our garage door on a Sunday. Very professional and reasonable service.

    thumb Michael L.
    7/30/2018
  •   The reviews for this place are all true! I was somewhat skeptical of so many perfect reviews, but they are clearly earned and true! Carson was very pleasant and fixed my broken spring in no time flat. Very courteous, professional, and friendly. I would recommend this place without any reservation. Thanks!

    thumb Ken L.
    9/18/2018
  •   Wow! I've been procrastinating getting my garage door serviced for years as I was concerned about being talked into replacing my current door. When I saw the many four-star reviews for turbo, I decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did. I called Carson in the morning and he was able to stop by at four in the afternoon. Within half an hour, he'd made sure everything was functioning properly--even restored my previously non-working remote and keypad! Bravo! Will definitely recommend Turbo and Carson in the future!

    thumb Carol P.
    10/02/2018
  •   Quick response and great follow through. I needed a part quick for my broken door and they were able to get the part in just a couple of days and had my door working again in no time. Even did a little lubing to keep things working right.
    Thanks for the help!

    thumb Jo Ann S.
    4/24/2018
  •   Great service! Came out the very next morning and had my door working again within 30 minutes. Highly recommended.

    thumb Thad P.
    9/01/2018
  •   My garage door stopped working at 4pm.  Called Turbo at 5pm.  Ohad came out a 6:30 and had my door up and running in less than an hour.  It works better than it ever did.  And it the cost was very reasonable.  Cute little dog.  Thank you Ohad!  Great job.

    thumb Rosemary A.
    12/01/2017

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else.If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!