Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   My experience with Turbo from beginning to end very professional.  I was able to get both an initial appointment to assess my door- and an appointment to replace parts all within a few days. The job was handled in polite and professional manner and took only 2-hours. Great team, Great service, Great company - -I highly recommend.

    thumb Michi C.
    7/05/2018
  •   Carson came out same day service installed new opener. Very efficient and fast would recommend them . Happy with New opener.

    thumb Patrick S.
    11/12/2018
  •   Last night (Sunday), my garage door would not open. After some basic attempts to figure out what was wrong, I stopped when I noticed one of the springs had broke. Since I've had a bad experience with those major garage door repair companies, I decided to come to Yelp to look for a local service provider to replace the spring(s). Turbo was ranked near the top (5 stars) and had one of those handy "request a quote" buttons so I wouldn't have to call anyone on a Sunday night or holiday (next day) to get this repaired. I submitted my request and within 10 minutes, Ohad called to talk about the repair. He gave me an estimate of the cost and we scheduled a time for the next day for him to come out.

    Ohad arrived on time and within the hour, he was done. Excellent service! He was very friendly and professional. I won't hesitate to use Ohad again, nor will I hesitate to recommend him to others.

    thumb Eric M.
    1/15/2018
  •   Great same day response and service. Assessed the situation and provided appropriate options.

    thumb Dan A.
    11/17/2018
  •   Ohad and Carson are courteous and professional. I wanted to save money by using my existing steel door, which had been bolted to the garage opening and not opened for years. An installer on the crew noticed a crack in the old door frame and repaired it with a steel bracket, and then they installed a complete new opener and overhead track using the existing old door. Four weeks later, the garage door still works perfectly.

    thumb Jack R.
    11/28/2018
  •   Carson has a convincing demeanor, not a fast talker,
    takes his time evaluating the problem. Even though it was a Sunday evening Carson answered the phone and arrived within the next hour! Fixed the door and, although it turned out more complicated than
    expected, worked for hours without rushing and didn't
    charge any more for the hours and sweat.
    We highly recommend Carson and Turbo Garage Door.

    thumb Ashwini B.
    7/02/2018
  •   Turbo Garage Door was great!  They came out the same day and repaired my garage door that had a broken spring.  From the moment they arrived, Carson and crew were professional, worked quickly to replace the springs, and my garage door was operational again in under an hour.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jim P.
    6/26/2018
  •   I have nothing but nice things to say about Turbo Garage Door!  I had my new garage door opener installed about a month ago and it's been working great until about a week or so ago.  All of a sudden the door started popping up right when it was almost down to ground closed.  I played with it and determined that a support beam on the door seemed to be interfering with the safety sensors.  I called Turbo Garage Door for help and they were able to come out the next day.  And help they did!  The tech found the problem right away, and with a couple of well placed screws, the door was working great once again.  The problem was with the door, not the equipment that they installed, but they came out to solve the problem for me.  I would recommend Turbo Garage Door in a hot New York second!

    thumb Dwayne R.
    11/16/2018
  •   Wow! I've been procrastinating getting my garage door serviced for years as I was concerned about being talked into replacing my current door. When I saw the many four-star reviews for turbo, I decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did. I called Carson in the morning and he was able to stop by at four in the afternoon. Within half an hour, he'd made sure everything was functioning properly--even restored my previously non-working remote and keypad! Bravo! Will definitely recommend Turbo and Carson in the future!

    thumb Carol P.
    10/02/2018
  •   I called early evening and got an actual person. The spring had bust on our garage door and our car was held hostage by it.  We set up and appointment there and then, and the guys came the next day, fully equipped with the parts needed, in the window that was provided. Everything got upgraded, tuned up, and we're in better shape than before. A job well done at a very fair price!

    I don't hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb EM T.
    6/12/2018

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    11/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else.If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    12/23/2017
  • review rating 5  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    1/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    2/18/2018

Leave a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!