Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Free Maintenance & Safety Check
Of any Repair Service!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   I installed three new garage doors (LiftMaster 8500W) and needed help getting the wifi connectivity set up and tweaking the sensors, which were misaligned.

    The guys at Turbo suggested I call LiftMaster to get help with the wifi set up (vs. charging me for the same). As they said, the LiftMaster customer service agent was able to help me solve my problem in less than 10 minutes.

    A few days later, two Turbo techs showed up right on time and were able to solve my sensor issues in less than 10 minutes. They also did a complete check of the doors to ensure there weren't any other issues.

    My only complaint is that the price point was a bit higher than it needed to be ($175 all in for the service call) but it seems that their minimum charge for a truck roll is $125 so really they charged me $50 for the service. If I had more work for them, the total cost would almost certainly have been very reasonable.

    I'll definitely be going back to these guys if I have issues in the future and would highly recommend them.

    thumb Mike B.
    6/11/2022
  •   I went to open my garage door this morning, and found I had no power to my switch at all. After trying to troubleshoot it myself, I gave up and called Turbo Garage Door. It was 8am when I called, and had a very limited time frame for today. They were able to get me an appointment time frame for between 10am-12pm. Peter showed up right around 10:30am, was extremely friendly and professional. He was able to figure out it was a bad wire connection. He replaced the wire and oiled the track so it would be much quieter. He was even kind enough to secure the loose safety sensor he found, and inspected the rest of the track and motor. He was extremely thorough, and gave me an estimate on remaining life on my very old opener (it's probably 20 years old). Peter was fast, efficient, and was able to save me a lot of hassle! I am so grateful to Turbo Garage Door and Peter! I will be using them when it's time for an upgrade!

    thumb Rowan O.
    10/13/2021
  •   The garage door is really great, works well and is of good quality.  The issue I have is we changed from a top motor mount to a side mount. The change was verbally   stated as an increase of 300 dollars yet there was no written increase to the original bid ever provided.  On the day of install, the sales person called me to confirm the increase.  He had been working with my wife but happened to call me.  I was annoyed that this was not confirmed prior to the install date.  This could have led to a verbally disagreement as to the final price.  Also, the price was competively reasonable.  Other than that we are pleased with the installation and would recommend this company to our friends.

    thumb r l.
    11/08/2021
  •   They were honest about how much it would cost. My garage needed 2 springs replaced. Otherwise my garage was not usable. They sent me a text before coming. The tech was knowledgeable and friendly.

    thumb Elizabeth A.
    10/12/2021
  •   I called them because I needed service quickly and didn't have time to do a lot of research.  After scheduling I checked Yelp and the reviews seemed almost too good to be believed.  Enough so that I was actually a little suspicious.  I'm pleased to say they are as good as advertised.  Vinnie fixed my door and even did a little more than I was asking for.  Excellent service and just a super nice guy in general.

    thumb Chris S.
    4/20/2022
  •   Fantastic follow up! Yes did great job on installation 3 & 1/2 years ago. New door & new opener. Replaced track, of course. On time. Quick. Good response from office staff.

    Got a little dent in the door (won't say how) Ohad came and took a look to make sure it was cosmetic only. Thank goodness I selected the sturdier, metal backed door. No charge. Now that's follow up!

    Thanks to Ohad and whole staff!

    thumb Paul R.
    5/10/2022
  •   I called this business after receiving a valpak coupon in the mail. I inquired what the cost would be to come out and look at the issue of the doors hesitating upon closing, and was told there is no cost to come out.  I was presented with a 120.00 bill for a 10 minute assessment and they did not take off the 20.00 coupon.  I emailed twice and asked if the 20.00 off was taken off the bill. I finally received a response saying "yes, it was".  Okay, I don't think so, but I would have never paid 140.00 to just do a 10 second adjustment to the sensor and to tell me the insulation was blocking the other sensor.  Not too thrilled with the bill and not being transparent with the upfront minimum fee because there is obviously a fee to come out.  Also, not honoring the coupon is the reason for the three star. They did come out and solved the issue, however I feel like I did not get the benefit of the coupon savings.

    thumb M R.
    11/24/2021
  •   Our technician Vinny did a great job. He was prompt, very informative, and most importantly fast. Our garage door was very much off track and had cables coming out from all ends. I called and they scheduled an in person quote for the next day. They even gave the possibility to come same day! He quote was a fair price. Vinny finished the job in 30 MINUTES. If you need your door serviced this is the place to go. Don't forget to ask for Vinny!

    thumb Crystal F.
    5/31/2022
  •   Vinny was on time, courteous, and knew exactly what was wrong with our garage door upon cursory inspection. He replaced the springs and performed general maintenance in under an hour. Now our garage door opens and closes smoothly with nary a sound.
    I highly recommend this company for all of your garage door needs!!!

    thumb Josephine M.
    9/17/2021
  •   I had to pull the emergency release on my garage door on Friday late afternoon and then couldn't get it to work for hours, I called Turbo Garage Door and not only did they let me send pictures and walked me through how to temporarily fix it ( which it did) they came first thing Monday morning and fixed it. I'll only be calling Turbo Garage Door from now on when I have  Garage door issues.

    thumb Corinna C.
    10/06/2021

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    January 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else. If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    June 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    December 23, 2017
  • 5 star review  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    February 18, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    November 16, 2017

Leave a Review

[RICH_REVIEWS_FORM]

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!