Need help with your garage door? Schedule online or give us a call!

Free Maintenance & Safety Check
Of any Repair Service!

Testimonials

Happy Customers

Yelp Reviews

  •   Our garage door suddenly gave out and Turbo was quick to respond and fit us in their booked day for a same day appointment. Peter came out and gave me a very thorough, honest and fair assessment, didn't try to oversell things we didn't need, and gave me some great suggestions on how to keep our old door functional for as long as possible before needing a total replacement. Peter even answered all of my 7 year olds incessant questions about what he was doing and why! I would absolutely recommend them for any repair or replacement needs.

    thumb Rachael H.
    11/17/2021
  •   I had an unfortunate mishap that caused my garage door to be stuck open and Vinny and his team responded immediately! I got not one but TWO of their techs ringing me back to make sure my emergency situation was attended to. I'm a real estate agent who truly loves the opportunity to recommend and refer out professional service providers just like this one! Please don't hesitate to reach out to these fine folks for your garage door needs.

    thumb Marie B.
    9/03/2022
  •   We have worked with them in the past and have always been impressed with their service. We called this time as our old garage door froze and we most likely needed a new one. When we called the phone was answered immediately and a service call was sent out the next day. The service provider was delayed and let us know well before our appointment time of the delay and worked with our schedule to set a new time later in the day. When they came out they were professional and diagnosed the problem. We were given options for a new garage door opener. Less than 2 hours later we had a new garage door. I highly recommend their team.

    thumb Amy N.
    12/22/2021
  •   Fantastic response time. The technician, Vinny is very professional and did a great job!

    thumb Jeff O.
    12/29/2021
  •   Turbo Garage Door has been the best! Our garage door completely broke and within 2 days they sent Vinnie out to take a look. He provided an estimate for a new door and talked to us about possibly repair our door. We ultimately chose to get an entirely new door. Vinnie was extremely professional, kind, and helpful. Vinnie came out to our house on a Wednesday and by that Friday they said our garage door had come in. The following Tuesday (today) it was installed. This garage door works like a dream. After they installed it they went over everything with us and we couldn't be happier! I would recommend Turbo Garage Door to Anyone!

    thumb Jamie M.
    6/21/2022
  •   Had a garage door emergency over the weekend. Turbo garage was my first choice since I had a good experience with them the first time with replacing the main spring. This time the garage door was shut on a bike tire, it bent the door track and threw off the door lifting cables. Turbo garage was quick to respond and got me back on track in less than one hour. Thank you Vincent for the good work. I will be contacting turbo garage again when it becomes time to replace the motor.

    thumb Justin R.
    12/18/2021
  •   Fantastic experience with this company. Called after 6pm and Ohad (sorry if I misspelled your name) answered and was able to set appt for next afternoon. Peter (technician) called and texted confirming address and time. He even called when was running a little late. Peter was informative, professional and very friendly. He was done before the time he predicted and even asked if we wanted our garbage cans taken to the curb. Thank you for the kind courtesy. I would definitely recommend this company. Great service.

    thumb Susan W.
    11/17/2021
  •   A few years ago on a Sunday morning I was backing out of my garage to go get some donuts and I accidentally backed into the garage door. I killed it but it was ready to go anyway. RIP .
    I called a few companies and got the lowest price from turbo garage door. They came out the next day and replaced the garage door. Good price, good service. Completely satisfied.
    Today I was backing out of the garage to go to McDonald's to get an Egg McMuffin and the garage door decided to close on me again. This time I only injured the bottom panel. I called turbo and they came out a few hours later I expected to spend hundreds of dollars to replace at least the bottom panel and probably would not get it done today. Vinny came out and straighten that sucker. Quick quick quick. Looks as good as new. Back to normal. He asked me how much he should charge. That's crazy! He told me their minimum is $120 so I figured $150 is well worth it! If you need a door, call Turbo . That's my story. And I'm staying away from fast food ( for breakfast )

    thumb ken b.
    6/16/2022
  •   We have had a very positive experience with Turbo Garage Door.  Our phone call was returned quickly and Ohad, the manager, was able to come out to assess the problem within a couple of days.  He was on time, explained everything to us, gave us a quote that day, and we were able to schedule the repair for within a few days.   He was able to replace the motor and garage door mechanism at a reasonable price.  The service we received was professional and friendly all the way.  Our new garage door opener works great.

    thumb Marilyn D.
    12/02/2021
  •   I called this business after receiving a valpak coupon in the mail. I inquired what the cost would be to come out and look at the issue of the doors hesitating upon closing, and was told there is no cost to come out.  I was presented with a 120.00 bill for a 10 minute assessment and they did not take off the 20.00 coupon.  I emailed twice and asked if the 20.00 off was taken off the bill. I finally received a response saying "yes, it was".  Okay, I don't think so, but I would have never paid 140.00 to just do a 10 second adjustment to the sensor and to tell me the insulation was blocking the other sensor.  Not too thrilled with the bill and not being transparent with the upfront minimum fee because there is obviously a fee to come out.  Also, not honoring the coupon is the reason for the three star. They did come out and solved the issue, however I feel like I did not get the benefit of the coupon savings.

    thumb M R.
    11/24/2021

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Ohad was very responsive and provided great overall service. He scheduled an appointment the day after I called to provide a bid for replacing the weatherstripping and doing a "tune-up" of our 13 year old garage doors. His estimate was competitive and he took care of the work on the spot. I would highly recommend Ohad for any garage door service or repairs that you need!

    thumb Bob Just
    January 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great service same day and he offered different levels of openers and features. Fair price. He also showed me how to maintain the door components on my own. Love Zeus the dog. Super cute.

    thumb Mark Soiland
    December 23, 2017
  • 5 star review  Amazing Fast Service. My garage door broke down at 9:30 am and I called Turbo Garage Doors immediately after finding them online. They Did not disappoint. Carson got to my house at noon and was straight forward and very professional. No salesman act. Got me hooked up with a new opener and set up and was done in about 1.5 hours. Great prices and very informational. If your looking for garage door work or repair don’t waste your time with anyone else. If I could give them 10 stars I would. I will definitely be recommending Turbo Garage doors to my family and friends. Thank you.

    thumb Anthony Scalercio
    June 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great service! After he replaced out spring, he changed the wheels too and our garage door became much quieter. He also changed our light bulb too with no extra fee. He is very professional and we recommend him!

    thumb bar levy
    November 16, 2017
  • 5 star review  Ohad is very personable and knowledgable. He came out and was extremely quick and efficient on fixing our garage door issues. He went above and beyond by not only fixing the base issue, but also educating us and providing additional services at a very minimal cost. 100% calling him the next time we have garage door needs!

    thumb Rajiv Sud
    February 18, 2018

Leave a Review

[RICH_REVIEWS_FORM]

No Matter What Type Of Garage Door Repairs Or Service You Need,
Contact Turbo Garage Door – To Get It Done Right!